OLC Members

Members of OLC

OLC ‘s Membership Year runs from January 1 through December 31.

Thank you, members! We couldn’t do what we do without you!

Organizations are listed alphabetically. Individuals are listed with the organization to which they belong.


Individuals not Associated with a Member Organization

  • Solomon Baughman
  • Judy Boswell Treue
  • Ryan Madison
  • Kim Robinson
  • Riz White
  • Aubrey Young

Bartlesville Public Library Literacy Services

Chris Smola Literacy Council

  • Sharon Barnes

Creek County Literacy Program

  • Melissa Struttmann

Duncan Area Literacy Council

  • Joy Billingsley
  • Mary Brancich
  • Nancy Litsch

Durant Friends Literacy Program

  • Jeremy Todd
  • Robbee Tonubbee

Eastern Oklahoma District Library System

FCI-El Reno

  • Melanie Walker

Friends of the Guthrie Public Library

Great Plains Literacy Council

Metropolitan Library System

  • Kelley Riha

OCCC Adult Learning Center

  • Susan Bernard

Oklahoma City Metro Literacy Coalition

Oklahoma Literacy Resource Office

  • Rebecca Barker
  • Leslie Gelders

Pioneer Library System

  • Stephanie Powers
  • Jenny Stenis
  • Janie Tuttle

Ruth G Hardman Adult Literacy Center

  • Jenn Wells

Rogers County Literacy Council

  • Edel Godwin

Stillwater Literacy Council

Thick Descriptions

  • Suzette Chang