2024 Members

Organization Members in blue are links to learn more about their organization.

Individual Members belonging to that organization are listed under the organization's name.

*Indicates donors

Oklahoma Literacy Coalition

  • Rebecca Barker*
  • Susan Bernard
  • Annie Dryz
  • Tracey English
  • Leslie Gelders*
  • Lynn Swanda
  • Laura Taylor
  • Lashea Tucker
  • Denaya Wininger

Bartlesville Public Library Adult Literacy Service

  • Cheryl Dorris*
  • Ivonne Leap
  • Hannah Suarez

Eastern Oklahoma Library System

Great Plains Literacy Council

  • Bruce Davis*
  • Ruth Ortega

Immigration Center at Western Oaks

Jay Adult Learning Center

Language Learning Fellowship

  • Susan Reynolds

Little Read Wagon

Literacy Link

  • Antonia Walker

Metropolitan Library System

  • Kimberly Boldt

New Dimension Literacy Council

Northwest Oklahoma Literacy Council

OIC of Oklahoma County

  • DesJean Jones

Oklahoma Department of Libraries

  • Brooklynn Bors*

Pontotoc County Literacy Coalition

  • Patsy West

Seminole Public Library

  • Jeanette Kennedy*

Stillwater Literacy Council

The Friends of the Guthrie Public Library